Staff Directory

Foose Staff Directory
2019-2020


 

Staff Member

Position

Email

William Hicks

Principal

WHicks@hbgsd.us 

Michelle Archie

Assistant Principal

MNarchie@hbgsd.us  

Sharon Stewart Waters

Secretary

SStewart-waters@hbgsd.us 

Jeanette Cruz

Office Assistant

JCruz@hbgsd.us 

Gloria Nwabueze

PA Counseling

Gnwabueze@hbgsd.us

Jesse Shrik-Bylar

Psychologist

Jshirk-byler@hbgsd.us 

Jill Harrison

Instructional Coach

 JHarrison@hbgsd.us

Angela Badazewski

Kindergarten Teacher

ABadaczewski@hbgsd.us  

Randi Bateman

Kindergarten Teacher

RBateman@hbgsd.us 

Victoria Giardina

Kindergarten Teacher

VGiardina@hbgsd.us

Patti Graham

Kindergarten Teacher

PGraham@hbgsd.us 

Jacquelyn Stabach

Kindergarten Teacher

 JStabach@hbgsd.us

Danielle Talarowski

Kindergarten Teacher

DTalarowski@hbgsd.us 

Lindsay Chombok

 Grade 1 Teacher

LChombok@hbgsd.us 

Kirsten Hill

 Grade 1 Teacher

 KHill@hbgsd.us

Brian Long

Grade 1 Teacher

BLong@hbgsd.us

Lindsay Roberts

Grade 1 Teacher

LRoberts@hbgsd.us 

Kala Wise

Grade 1 Teacher

Kwise@hbgsd.us 

Abigail Choate Jones

Grade 2 Teacher

 AchoateJones@hbgsd.us

Morgan Fairchild

Grade 2 Teacher

 Mfairchild@hbgsd.us

Bobbie Myers

Grade 2 Teacher

Bmyers@hbgsd.us 

Janine Scott

Grade 2 Teacher

 JScott@hbgsd.us

Erin Young

Grade 2 Teacher

ELyoung@hbgsd.us 

Malinda Geedey

Grade 3 Teacher

 MGeedey@hbgsd.us

Christine Krall

Grade 3 Teacher

CKrall@hbgsd.us 

Eileen Rausch

Grade 3 Teacher

ERausch@hbgsd.us

Erin Weidman

Grade 3 Teacher

Eweidman@hbgsd.us

Michael Crain

Grade 4 Teacher

MCrain@hbgsd.us 

Mathew Kennedy

Grade 4 Teacher

MKennedy@hbgsd.us 

Lisa Mulford

Grade 4 Teacher

 LMulford@hbgsd.us

Markisha Peace

Grade 4 Teacher

 MPeace@hbgsd.us

Kayla Mini

Music Teacher

KMini@hbgsd.us 

Lance Deane

Physical Education-Health Teacher

LDeane@hbgsd.us 

Shawn Keebler

Art Teacher

SKeebler@hbgsd.us 

Monica Reinnagel

Librarian

 MReinnagel@hbgsd.us

Lisa Collins

Instrumental Teacher

LCollins@hbgsd.us 

Sherri Gardjulis

Reading Specialist

SGardjulis@hbgsd.us 

Douglas Kishbaugh

Reading Specialist

DKishbaugh@hbgsd.us 

Susan Betcke

ESL Support Specialist

SBetcke@hbgsd.us 

Megan Ritter

ESL Support Specialist

MRitter@hbgsd.us 

Kelly Darvishi 
ESL Support Specialist
 
KDarvishi@hbgsd.us 

Karen Frushon

Occupational Therapist

KFrushon@hbgsd.us 

Shawn Tuttle

Special Education Facilitator

STuttle@hbgsd.us 

Karen Dudley

Autistic Support Teacher

KWdudley@hbgsd.us 

Jamie Garrison

Autistic Support Teacher

JGarrison@hbgsd.us 

Kelsey Hagstrom

Autistic Support Teacher

KHagstrom@hbgsd.us 

Crystal Thomas

Autistic Support Teacher

CAthomas@hbgsd.us 

Madison Venizke

Autistic Support Teacher

MVenzke@hbgsd.us